Our Cities

  • Auburndale
    City of Auburndale
  • Bartow
    City of Bartow
  • Davenport
    City of Davenport
  • Eagle Lake
    City of Eagle Lake
  • Fort Mead
    City of Fort Meade
  • Frostproof
    City of Frostproof
  • Haines City
    City of Haines City
  • Lake Alfred
    City of Lake Alfred
  • Lake Wales
    City of Lake Wales
  • Lakeland
    City of Lakeland
  • Mulberry
    City of Mulberry
  • Polk City
    City of Polk City
  • Winter Haven
    City of Winter Haven
  • Dundee
    Town of Dundee
  • Hillcrest Heights
    Town of Hillcrest Heights
  • Lake Hamilton
    Town of Lake Hamilton
  • Highland Park
    Village of Highland Park

The Polk County Board of County Commissioners is an equal opportunity and affirmative action employer.

Polk County Board of County Commissioners

330 W. Church St.
PO Box 9005
Bartow, FL 33831-9005
(863) 534-6000

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement