shadow image shadow image

George Harris Youth Shelter

The George Harris Youth Shelter is *No information about this layboard has been received. 

Board Members 

  • Richard H. Balkom 
  • Sandy Barley 
  • Peter Barrett 
  • Richard M. Bekesh 
  • Melony Bell 
  • Eleanor Buehler 
  • Alison Crumbley 
  • Jeffrey J. Dawsy 
  • David DeWeerd 
  • Candace Bell Glewen 
  • Ann Hildebrand 
  • David Himes 
  • Dr. Katherine Johnson 
  • Leon Kreisler 
  • Dr. Charles Miller 
  • Corvin Morris 
  • Robin Murray 
  • Sheriff Al Nienhuis 
  • Debra Roberts 
  • Alfred W. Torrence 
  • Thomas J. Trask 

Qualifications for Board Members / How to Apply 




Links to Documents 


Have Questions? 

For more information, please contact Name ( in Division/Department at Phone Number.

  • * Not responsible for translated content

Social Media

We enhance the quality of life for people throughout Polk County
The Polk County Board of County Commissioners is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer
Polk County Board of County Commissioners | 330 West Church Street | P.O. Box 9005 | Bartow, FL 33830 | 863.534.6000