Bone Valley ATV Park
Bone Valley ATV Park is on the south side of County Road 630 and east of State Road 37. It is a 200-acre tract of land with 15 trails, hill climbs and free riding areas. Below are the hours and fees for the park, along with important safety and registration information. The address is 10427 County Road 630 W. in Mulberry.
Hours of Operation:
- Open: Friday through Monday
- Closed: Tuesday through Thursday
- Summer Hours: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. (June-September)
- Winter Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (October-May)
- Closed Thanksgiving Day
- Closed Christmas Day
State law requires that all ATVs be registered prior to riding on public property. Learn more about Florida off-highway-vehicle rules and regulations.
Riders under 16 years of age are required to take a rider's education class prior to riding on public property. Learn more about Florida off-highway-vehicle safety.
Waiver: Participants are required to complete a waiver. Once completed it will remain on file for one year. To save time, please read and complete the attached OHV Waiver form 9-29-14 ADA. Spaces are available on the form for family members.
eCourse for anyone 16 years of age and under: This course must be completed in order to ride if you are under the age of 16
- Children (age 6 and under) - Free
- Children (ages 7-15) - $5
- Adults (ages 16-64) - $15
- Senior Pass (65+) - $10
- Military (active and retired) - $10
- Annual Pass (Children) - $100
- Annual Pass (Adults) - $250
Don’t own an OHV but would love to experience off-road riding in our park?
Residents and visitors may rent off-road vehicles at Bone Valley ATV Park. ATVs, dirt bikes and side-by-sides are available from Revolution Rentals. Only those 21 and older can rent a vehicle and riders under 21 must have an adult over 21 years with them. Park entrance fees are not included in rental fees.
Reservations are highly recommended to ensure you get your preferred off-road vehicle. Walk-ins are welcome; however, inventory is limited, so please call ahead.
10427 County Road 630 W.